2022 Holiday Hours

Access your account anytime with our Online Banking, Mobile Banking with Mobile Deposit, and Phone Banking (724.478.3474).

New Year’s Day
Saturday, January 1
All offices will be closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 17
All offices will be closed

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 21
All offices will be closed

Good Friday
Friday, April 15
All offices will close at 3:00 PM

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
All offices will be closed

Juneteenth Observed
Monday, June 20
All offices will be closed

Independence Day
Monday, July 4
All offices will be closed

Labor Day
Monday, September 5
All offices will be closed

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
All offices will be closed

Veterans’ Day
Friday, November 11
All offices will be closed

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
All offices will be closed

Christmas Eve
Saturday, December 24
All offices will be closed

Christmas Day Observed
Monday, December 26
All offices will be closed